Firm Contact Info

Campion Hruby Landscape Architects

David Wooden

david@campionhruby.com | 410.280.8850

Annapolis, Maryland

www.campionhruby.com


Citizant, Inc.

Clara Alemán,   RLA, MLA, ASLA

caleman@citizant.com

Landscape Architecture Division

15000 Conference Center Drive | Suite 500 | Chantilly, VA  20151


DAVID RUBIN Land Collective Landscape Architecture & Planning

Matthew Fichter Landscape Designer

mfichter@land-collective.com | 215-383-0540

57 North Second Street | Philadelphia, PA 19106


HG Design Studio 

Meril Gerstenmaier, Managing Partner

mgerstenmaier@1hg.net

5701 Grove Avenue | Richmond, VA 23226


Kennon Williams Landscape Stu

Kennon Williams, RLA, ASLA

kennon7@embarqmail.com 434-972-9003

101 East High Street  | Charlottesville, Va. 22902


Kimley-Horn

Scott Scarfone, ASLA, PLA

scott.scarfone@kimley-horn.com | 443-743-3464

11400 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 400 | Reston VA 20191


Kyle Zick

Kyle Zick Landscape Architecture, Inc.

kzick@kylezick.com | 617-451-1018

36 Bromfield Street, Suite 202 | Boston, MA  02108


Mahan Rykeil Associates, Inc.

Cynthia Fraser Marketing Director  |   cfraser@mahanrykiel.com 

Heidi Thomas, Associate Principal  |   hthomas@mahanrykiel.com

Bryan Dunn, Business Development  |   bdunn@mahanrykiel.com

3300 Clipper Mill Rd. Ste. 200, Baltimore, MD 21211


MICHAEL VERGASON LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTS

Matt Sickle PLA, SITES AP, LEED AP ND

msickle@vergason.net | 703.836.5557

1102 King St | Alexandria, VA 22314


Mikyoung Kim Design

Ian Downing      ipd@myk-d.com617.782.9130

Keri Drake         kld@myk-d.com617.782.9130

119 Braintree Street, no. 103 | Boston, ma 02134


OLIN

Hallie Boyce, Partner – hboyce@theolinstudio.com | 215-440-0030 

Ari Miller, Associate – amiller@theolinstudio.com | 215-440-0030 

150 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W | SUITE 1123 | PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106


O’Shea Wilson Siteworks

Sara Wilson

swilson@siteworks-studio.com | (434) 923-8100

702 Ridge Street | Charlottesville, Virginia 22902


Stephen Stimson Associates

617 876 8960

288 Norfolk Street | Cambridge MA 02139


Nitsch Engineering

(202) 904-2402

2175 K Street NW, Suite 320 | Washington, DC 20037 


OEHME, VAN SWEDEN │OvS

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

Justin Maglione │Marketing & Communications Director

jmaglione@ovsla.com

800 G Street SE | Washington, DC 20003


Perkins+Will  

Micah Lipscomb, LEED AP BD+C Sr. Landscape Arch, Associate

Micah.Lipscomb@perkinswill.com | 404.443.7530    

1315 Peachtree St. NE, | Atlanta, GA 30309


Rhodeside & Harwell

Kevin Fisher

kevinf@rhodeside-harwell.com | 703-683-7447

510 King Street | Suite 300 | Alexandria, VA 22314


Robinson Anderson Summers, Inc.

Allan Summers Principal, RLA,  LEED® AP, ASLA

asummers@raslainc.com | 302 888-1544 

30 Bancroft Mills Road | Wilmington DE, 19806    


Studio Outside

Laura Swindell

lswindell@studiooutside.us

824 Exposition Ave Suite 5 | Dallas, Texas 75032


Terra Design Studios

Cindy Tyler, Principal

ctyler@terradesignstudios.com | 412.481.3171

2110 Sarah Street | Pittsburgh, PA  15203


Waterstreet Studio

Eugene Ryang:  eryang@waterstreetstudio.net | 434.295.8177

Todd Shallenberger:  tshallenberger@waterstreetstudio.net | 434.295.8177

418 East Main Street  | Charlottesville VA 22902

http://waterstreetstudio.net/


Wolf Josey

Paul Josey, Principal

pjosey@wolfjosey.com | 434-466-7472

 Mary Wolf, Principal

mwolf@wolfjosey.com | 434-466-7472

310 2nd St. SE, Suite F  | Charlottesville, VA 22902